Analyst Company Contact info
Nicolay Dyvik DNB Markets +47 24 16 91 87
nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no
Jo Ringheim Arctic Securities ASA +47 21 01 32 29
jo.ringheim@arcticsec.no
Axel Styrman Nordea Markets +47 24 01 50 04
axel.styrman@nordea.com
Frode Mørkedal Clarkson Platou Securities +47 22 01 63 27
f.morkedal@platoumarkets.com
Anders Redigh Karlsen Danske Bank Markets +47 85 40 70 72
akarl@danskebank.com
Espen Landmark Fjermestad Fearnley Securities AS +47 22 93 64 84
e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no
Petter Haugen Kepler Cheuvreux +47 23 13 90 78
phaugen@keplercheuvreux.com
Ole Stenhagen SEB +47 21 00 85 27
ole.g.stenhagen@enskilda.no
Greg Lewis BTIG +1 212 588 6543
glewis@btig.com
Eirik Haavaldsen Pareto Securities AS +47 24 13 21 20
eha@paretosec.com
Christopher Robin Vinter SpareBank 1 Markets AS +47 24 13 37 46
christopher.vinter@sb1markets.no
Lukas Daul ABG Sundal Collier +47 22 01 61 39
lukas.daul@abgsc.no
Ishan Dafaria Drewry Maritime +91 124 497 4932
dafaria@drewry.co.uk
Joakim Hannisdahl Cleaves Securities AS +47 21 04 00 59
jh@cleaves.no