Analyst Company Contact info
Nicolay Dyvik DNB Markets +47 24 16 91 87
nicolay.dyvik@dnb.no
Jo Ringheim Arctic Securities ASA +47 21 01 32 29
jo.ringheim@arcticsec.no
Axel Styrmann Nordea Markets +47 24 01 50 04
axel.styrmann@nordea.com
Frode Mørkedal Clarkson Platou Securities +47 22 01 63 27
f.morkedal@platoumarkets.com
Anders Redigh Karlsen Danske Bank Markets +47 85 40 70 72
akarl@danskebank.com
Marius Furuly Carnegie +47 22 00 93 37
marius.furuly@carnegie.no
Espen Landmark Fjermestad Fearnley Securities AS +47 22 93 64 84
e.fjermestad@fearnleys.no
Petter Haugen Kepler Cheuvreux +47 23 13 90 78
phaugen@keplercheuvreux.com
Eirik Haavaldsen Pareto Securities ASA +47 21 00 85 27
ole.g.stenhagen@enskilda.no
Fotis Giannakoulis Morgan Stanley +1 212 761 3026
Fotis.Giannakoulis@morganstanley.com
Magnus Fyhr Seaport Global +1 713 658 6315
mfyhr@gmpsecurities.com
Douglas Mavrinac Jefferies LLC +1 713 308 4565
dmavrinac@jefferies.com
Noah Parquette JP Morgan
Christopher Robin Vinter SpareBank 1 Markets AS +47 24 13 37 46
christopher.vinter@sb1markets.no
Lukas Daul ABG Sundal Collier +47 22 01 61 39
lukas.daul@abgsc.no
Kanikka Sachdeva Drewry Maritime +91 124 4974930
sachdeva@drewry.co.uk